November 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, November 5, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, November 8, 2021 9AM - 11AM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, November 8, 2021 1PM - 3PM
9:30aLOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
LOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue, November 9, 2021 9:30AM - 12:30PM
Location: Lake Oconee Lutheran Church, 1089 Lake Oconee Pwky, Eatonton, GA
www.loqg.org
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, November 9, 2021 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, November 12, 2021 11AM - 1PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, November 19, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Sat, November 20, 2021 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, November 22, 2021 9AM - 11AM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Thu, November 25, 2021 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, November 26, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9:30aLOQG Board Meeting
LOQG Board Meeting
Tue, November 30, 2021 9:30AM - 10AM
1
2
3
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 3, 2021 11AM - 1PM
4