March 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
9:30aLOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
LOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue, March 1, 2022 9:30AM - 10AM
Location: Lake Oconee Lutheran Church, 1089 Lake Oconee Pwky, Eatonton, GA
www.loqg.org
9aWorkshop - Subject TBD
Workshop - Subject TBD
Wed, March 2, 2022 9AM - 3PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, March 4, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aLOQG Annual Retreat
LOQG Annual Retreat
Tue, March 8, 2022 9AM - Fri, March 11, 2022 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, March 8, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, March 8, 2022 9:30AM - 11:30AM
LOQG Annual Retreat
Tue, March 8, 2022 9AM - Fri, March 11, 2022 10AM
LOQG Annual Retreat
Tue, March 8, 2022 9AM - Fri, March 11, 2022 10AM
Original Sewing & Quilting Expo in Atlanta
Original Sewing & Quilting Expo in Atlanta
Thu, March 10, 2022 - Sun, March 13, 2022
LOQG Annual Retreat
Tue, March 8, 2022 9AM - Fri, March 11, 2022 10AM
Original Sewing & Quilting Expo in Atlanta
Thu, March 10, 2022 - Sun, March 13, 2022
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, March 11, 2022 11AM - 1PM
Original Sewing & Quilting Expo in Atlanta
Thu, March 10, 2022 - Sun, March 13, 2022
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, March 14, 2022 1PM - 3PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, March 18, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Sun, March 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, March 22, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Fri, March 25, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, March 25, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, April 1, 2022 11AM - 1PM
2