July 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
9a Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, June 28, 2022 9AM - 11AM
29
30
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, July 1, 2022 11AM - 1PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, July 8, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, July 11, 2022 1PM - 3PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, July 12, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, July 12, 2022 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, July 15, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Wed, July 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, July 22, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Mon, July 25, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, July 26, 2022 9AM - 11AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, July 29, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1
2
3
4
5
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 5, 2022 11AM - 1PM
6