August 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
31
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 5, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, August 8, 2022 1PM - 3PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, August 9, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, August 9, 2022 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 12, 2022 11AM - 1PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 19, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Sat, August 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, August 23, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Thu, August 25, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 26, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1
2
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 2, 2022 11AM - 1PM
3