August 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9:30aBoard of Directors Meeting
Board of Directors Meeting
Tue, August 3, 2021 9:30AM - 11:30AM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, August 9, 2021 1PM - 3PM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, August 10, 2021 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 13, 2021 11AM - 1PM
1pBusy Bees Group Meeting
Busy Bees Group Meeting
Mon, August 16, 2021 1PM - 3PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 20, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, August 23, 2021 9AM - 11AM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Wed, August 25, 2021 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, August 27, 2021 11AM - 1PM
1
2
3
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 3, 2021 11AM - 1PM
4