September 2021

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
29
30
31
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 3, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9:30aLOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
LOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue, September 7, 2021 9:30AM - 10AM
Location: Lake Oconee Lutheran Church, 1089 Lake Oconee Pwky, Eatonton, GA
www.loqg.org
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 10, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, September 13, 2021 9AM - 11AM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, September 13, 2021 1PM - 3PM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, September 14, 2021 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 17, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Mon, September 20, 2021 9AM - 10AM
1pBusy Bees Group Meeting
Busy Bees Group Meeting
Mon, September 20, 2021 1PM - 3PM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, September 24, 2021 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Sat, September 25, 2021 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, September 27, 2021 9AM - 11AM
1
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, October 1, 2021 11AM - 1PM
2