May 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
9aLOQG Auction Prep
LOQG Auction Prep
Mon, May 2, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9aLOQG Amazing Auction & Election of Officers
LOQG Amazing Auction & Election of Officers
Tue, May 3, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9:30aLOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
LOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue, May 3, 2022 9:30AM - 10AM
Location: Lake Oconee Lutheran Church, 1089 Lake Oconee Pwky, Eatonton, GA
www.loqg.org
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, May 6, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, May 9, 2022 1PM - 3PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, May 10, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, May 10, 2022 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, May 13, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Fri, May 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, May 20, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Tue, May 24, 2022 9AM - 11AM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Wed, May 25, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, May 27, 2022 11AM - 1PM
1
2
3
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, June 3, 2022 11AM - 1PM
4