December 2022

Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
27
28
9a Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, November 28, 2022 9AM - 11AM
29
30
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 2, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9:30aLOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
LOQG Monthly Membership Meeting
Tue, December 6, 2022 9:30AM - 10AM
Location: Lake Oconee Lutheran Church, 1089 Lake Oconee Pwky, Eatonton, GA
www.loqg.org
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 9, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, December 12, 2022 9AM - 11AM
1pHoney Bee Group Meeting
Honey Bee Group Meeting
Mon, December 12, 2022 1PM - 3PM
9:30aQueen Bees Group Meeting
Queen Bees Group Meeting
Tue, December 13, 2022 9:30AM - 11:30AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 16, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter input deadline
Newsletter input deadline
Tue, December 20, 2022 9AM - 10AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 23, 2022 11AM - 1PM
9aNewsletter Published
Newsletter Published
Sun, December 25, 2022 9AM - 10AM
9aHands of Grace Group Meeting
Hands of Grace Group Meeting
Mon, December 26, 2022 9AM - 11AM
11aSew Much Fun Group Meeting
Sew Much Fun Group Meeting
Fri, December 30, 2022 11AM - 1PM